Acoustic Music
+ Jazz Club
10178 Berlin-Mitte
Dircksenstr. 40
F+F +49 30 2833123

So. - Do. 20h
Fr. / Sa. 21h

Free CSS3 Menu Generator

Heute | 30.07.2016 | 22h | 14/10€

Marque Lowenthal Quintett  

Groovy Groovy Jazz
Marque Lowenthal (p), Georg Pfister (ts), Regis Molina (as), Ramani Krishna (e-b), Tilman Person (dr)

July 30 is going to be a very hot evening ---- at least musically ---- with scorching solos from the fantastic Cuban alto sax of Regis Molina as well as from the man with the biggest tone on tenor, Georg Pfister. Supported by the always-grooving Bostonian pianist (Lowenthal), the baddest E-bassist in Berlin (Krishna from India) and one of the most musical drummers in Germany (Person), the group will play lots of sizzling funk, swing and samba grooves. Hope to see you there!